Saturday, 11th May 2019
at 7.30 pm  
KEMS Orchestra

Conductor: Anthony Houghton

MENDELSSOHN Trumpet Overture
MOZART Concerto for two pianos
(soloists: Adam Swayne, Neil Taylor)
MOZART Adagio and fugue for Strings
BEETHOVEN Symphony No 5

St Michael’s Church, Macclesfield.

£12 adult; £2.50 under 18s

Available from:
Margin Music, Macclesfield

Macclesfield visitor Information Centre

Or online below (we add no booking fee).
You may order tickets online (any debit or credit card or Paypal) using our secure server. There is NO administrative charge and we will email your ticket(s) to you. Alternatively, if you have a smart phone, just show your ticket(s) on arrival at the ticket desk.
webgraphic 1.png
1. Select number of adult tickets:
2. If you also require child ticket(s), return to this page to add the child tickets to your basket. Number of child tickets:
You may check the contents of your shopping basket at any time by clicking here:

View St Michael and All Angels Church in a larger map
KEMS Macclesfield

About the Choir

About the Orchestra

About the Concert Band

About KEMS Contemporary

KEMS special events

Joining KEMS

The origins of KEMS

Contacting KEMS


Public responsibilities

Members' area