Saturday, 17th March 2018
at 7.30 pm  
KEMS Orchestra
Leaders: Emma Rushworth/Rob Shaw
Conductor: Anthony Houghton

GRIEG Peer Gynt Suites 1 & 2
MOZART Sinfonia Concertante for violin and viola
(soloists: Emma Rushworth
Rebecca Stephenson
SIBELIUS Symphony No 1

The concert will be at St Michael and All Angels Church, Market Place, Macclesfield SK10 1HW (map on left).

£10 adult; £2.50 under 18s

You may order tickets online (any debit or credit card or Paypal) using our secure server. We make NO administrative charge. Your eticket will be emailed to you within 24 hours.
1. Select number of adult tickets:
2. If you also require child ticket(s), return to this page to add the child tickets to your basket.

Number of child tickets:
You may check the contents of your shopping basket at any time by clicking here:
KEMS Macclesfield

About the Choir

About the Orchestra

About the Concert Band

About KEMS Contemporary

KEMS special events

Joining KEMS

The origins of KEMS

Contacting KEMS


Public responsibilities

Members' area

View St Michael and All Angels Church in a larger map