Concert and tickets

KEMS Choir
KEMS Orchestra

Conductor: Ian Chesworth

Saturday, 16th April 2011
at 7.30 pm

C Minor Mass
Laura Sheerin - soprano
Janet A N  Fischer  - soprano
Joshua Friend - tenor
Jonathan Ainscough - bass

Clarinet Concerto
(soloist: Anthony Houghton)

The concert will be at St Michael and All Angels Church, Market Place, Macclesfield SK10 1HW (map on left)

£10 adult; £2.50 under 18s

You may order tickets online (any debit or credit card or Paypal) using our secure server. We make a small administrative charge (50p adult ticket; 30p child ticket) and your ticket(s) will be reserved for you for collection at the venue from 7.00 pm. If you need more than one ticket, you will be able to tell us how many tickets you would like on the next screen.  

KEMS Macclesfield
Macclesfield Singers
Symphony Orchestra
Concert Band
Contemporary Ensemble
KEMS special events
Joining KEMS
The origins of KEMS
Contacting KEMS
Public responsibilities
Members' area

View Rehearsal venue in a larger map
You may check the contents of your shopping basket at any time by clicking here: